Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

OCTOBER

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Oct 19
Saturday October 19
1 sessions 2:30-6:30 open Defensive Driving
Oct 29
Tuesday October 29, Wednesday October 30, Tuesday November 5, Wednesday November 6, Tuesday November 19, Wednesday November 20, Tuesday November 26, Wednesday November 27
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
Oct 29
Tuesday October 29, Wednesday October 30, Saturday November 2, Tuesday November 5, Wednesday November 6, Saturday November 9
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates