Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

JANUARY

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Jan 28
Tuesday January 28, Wednesday January 29, Tuesday February 4, Wednesday February 5, Tuesday February 18, Wednesday February 19, Tuesday February 25, Wednesday February 26
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
Jan 28
Tuesday January 28, Wednesday January 29, Saturday February 1, Tuesday February 4, Wednesday February 5, Saturday February 8
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates