Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

JULY

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Jul 16
Mon July 16, Tues July 17, Wed July 18, Thurs July 19
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
Jul 21
Sat July 21, Sat July 28, Sat Aug 18, Sat Aug 25
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Saturday Only
Jul 21
Sat July 21, Tues July 24, Wed July 25, Sat July 28, Tues July 31, Wed Aug 1
6 sessions Saturdays 8:30-2:20, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5:40-8:20 open Fast Track
Jul 28
Saturday July 28
1 sessions 2:30-6:30 open Defensive Driving
Jul 30
Mon July 30, Tues July 31, Wed Aug 1, Thurs Aug 2
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates