Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

NOVEMBER

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Nov 7
This course has reached capacity. If you signed up before October 28th you are registered. Please be at class on November 7th by 8:15. Thank you.Saturday November 7, Saturday November 14, Saturday November 21, Saturday November 28.
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Driver Training
Nov 16
Monday November 16, Tuesday November 17, Wednesday November 18, Thursday November 19, Monday November 23, Tuesday November 24, Wednesday November 25, Thursday November 26.
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
Nov 30
Monday November 30, Tuesday December 1, Saturday December 5, Saturday December 12, Saturday December 19.
5 sessions Monday and Tuesday Evenings 5:40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20. open Defensive Driving
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates