Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

JUNE

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Jun 6
Saturday June 6, Saturday June 13, Saturday June 27, Saturday July 11
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Saturday Only
Jun 6
Saturday June 6, Tuesday June 9, Wednesday June 10, Saturday June 13, Tuesday June 16, Wednesday June 17
6 sessions Saturdays 8:30-2:20, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5:40-8:20 open Fast Track
Jun 13
Saturday June 13
1 sessions 2:30-6:30 open Defensive Driving
Jun 23
Tuesday June 23, Wednesday June 24, Saturday June 27, Tuesday July 7, Wednesday July 8, Saturday July 11
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
Jun 23
Tuesday June 23, Wednesday June 24, Tuesday July 7, Wednesday July 8, Tuesday July 21, Wednesday July 22, Tuesday July 28, Wednesday July 29
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates