Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

APRIL

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Apr 14
Tuesday April 14, Wednesday April 15, Saturday April 18, Tuesday April 21, Wednesday April 22, Saturday April 25
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
Apr 14
Tuesday April 14, Wednesday April 15, Tuesday April 21, Wednesday April 22, Tuesday May 5, Wednesday May 6, Tuesday May 12, Wednesday May 13
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates