Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

JUNE

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Jun 1
Saturday June 1, Saturday June 8, Saturday June 22, Saturday July 6
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Saturday Only
Jun 1
Saturday June 1, Tuesday June 4, Wednesday June 5, Saturday June 8, Tuesday June 11, Wednesday June 12
6 sessions Saturdays 8:30-2:20, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5:40-8:20 open Fast Track
Jun 8
Saturday June 8
1 sessions 2:30-6:30 open Defensive Driving
Jun 18
Tuesday June 18, Wednesday June 19, Tuesday July 2, Wednesday July 3, Tuesday July 16, Wednesday July 17, Tuesday July 23, Wednesday July 24
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
Jun 18
Tuesday June 18, Wednesday June 19, Saturday June 22, Tuesday July 2, Wednesday July 3, Saturday July 6
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Driver Training
Jun 24
Monday June 24, Tuesday June 25, Wednesday June 26, Thursday June 27
4 sessions 12:30-6:00 open Fast Track
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates