Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris
Enrol Now

(519) 751-6453

Email Us

Send us an email

Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COURSES

MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

DECEMBER

DATES DURATION TIME SPOTS TYPE
Dec 4
Tuesday December 4, Wednesday December 5, Tuesday December 11, Wednesday December 12, Tuesday January 15, Wednesday January 16, Tuesday January 22, Wednesday January 23.
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 open Evenings Only
Dec 4
Tuesday December 4, Wednesday December 5, Saturday December 8, Tuesday December 11, Wednesday December 12, Saturday December 15
6 sessions Tuesdays and Wednesdays 5;40-8:20, Saturdays 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
Dec 22
Saturday December 22, Thursday December 27, Friday December 28, Saturday December 29.
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 open Fast Track
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2012 Mikes Driving School

Home  |  Why Choose Us  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Enroll Now  |  Book Your Road Test  |  Services & Prices  |  Course Dates