Mikes Driving School - driving courses and lessons in Brantford, Paris

(519) 751-6453

Enrol Now
Voted Number 1 Driving School in Brantford

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS

Students must bring and wear masks for both in-car and in-class instruction.


August only: Save the HST by paying in full before September 2020

Basic Course

$580.00

Life Saver Guaranteed Course

$770.00

rainbow

TEEN & ADULT

TRAINING

BDE Graduates with a Driver's License History may be eligible for an insurance discount. Early road test.

gavel

DEFENSIVE DRIVING

Defensive Driver Course (DDC) for Municipal and Provincial courts. Defensive Driver Course (DDC) for demerit point intervention. Defensive driver courses (DIC) to suit your personal requirements.

briefcase

FLEET TRAINING

Get the peace-of-mind of knowing you have done everything you can to keep your employees safer on the roads. (G Class only) Classroom instruction and / or in-car instruction available.

WELCOME

TO MIKES DRIVING SCHOOL

Mike’s Driving School aims to facilitate the creation of competent, responsible drivers who understand and obey the laws; but also know the ins and outs of driving defensively! Our friendly instructors are ready to encourage you in your success on the road.

Mike’s Driving School is a Ministry of Transportation (MTO) approved Beginner Driver Education Course Provider. Our course curriculum is approved by the MTO; and our in-class and in-car instructors and vehicles; meet or exceed all standards set forth by the MTO. All of our instructors receive regular updates in new techniques and procedures.

 

 

UPCOMING COURSES

DATES DURATION TIME TYPE
Oct 10
Saturday October 10, Saturday October 17 Saturday October 24, Saturday October 31
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 Saturday Only
Oct 19
Monday October 19, Tuesday October 20, Wednesday October 21, Thursday October 22, Monday October 26, Tuesday October 27, Wednesday October 28, Thursday October 29
8 sessions 5:40-8:20 Driver Training
Oct 24
Saturday October 24
1 sessions 2:30-6:30 Defensive Driving
Nov 7
Saturday November 7, Saturday November 14, Saturday November 21, Saturday November 28.
4 sessions 8:30-2:20 Saturday Only
 

MORE         

NEWS

Voted Number 1 by Brant News Readers
The readers of the Brant News have voted Mikes Driving School as the Number 1 driving school in Brantford.
I passed my G2 certification on the first try
Besides having an excellent learning environment, Mike's also has an infectious and fun atmosphere. The in-class learning gave me the knowledge and confidence needed to succeed during my in-car lessons. more...
A Happy Senior Passes His Test
As a senior, who was required to re-take the driver road test, I turned to MTO approved Mike's Driving School for lessons. His knowledge, patience, and understanding, helped me through this stressful period. more...
 

* The date and time on the course list is the time and date of the first class. Check nights of the week for this class here .

© 2020 Mikes Driving School